Big Country Info Big Country Info

13 April 2018


1 June 2018

(Public release)



Unlisted bonus track on CD
Drums by Mark Brzezicki on noted tracks
View or Download the “My Time” deep-dive
by Svein Børge Hjorthaug.
(Originally published on the Rocking In the Norselands Facebook music page on 27 June 2018)