Big Country Info Big Country Info

April 2007




Stuart Adamson - vocals, guitar, piano
Mark Brzezicki - drums
Tony Butler - bass
Bruce Watson - guitar
Available for listening at
Erroneously labeled as 23 October 1983 on the Wolgangs website. Said date was the initial radio broadcast date of this show and not the actual perforance date which is 10 September 1983.